collapse collapse

* Donation Status

8%
Current donation status as of October 30, 2021 = $211.74 of $2,500 or 8%
Donate!

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

• Dot Guests: 42
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 1
  • Dot Users Online:

Author Topic: Experiencing the Netjeru!  (Read 5565 times)

Experiencing the Netjeru!
« on: December 12, 2010, 02:59:47 am »
Em hotep to all and Dua Netjer. I am fairly new to Kemetism and I am loving it. However, I have seen a lot of posts from people talking about the Netjeru and their personalities. Saying something like: In my dealings with Yinepu, he has a dryer sense of humor, or something like: Yinepu really likes toys as offerings.

I was wondering, how exactly the writers of these posts come to these conclusions? I mean, are you some how able to hear or see them? Or do they manipulate things around you?

I am wondering because I pray to the Gods a lot, and I know they are active in my life, however, I do not really know of them in the ways people speak of them on here. So please help me out inthis so that I may understand and be able to experience them also. Thank you.  
Son of Amun-Ra, beloved of Sutekh and Heru-sa-aset!

Seper-en-Amunra: This is my Kemetic Name. It means Appeal to Amun-Ra

Please visit my site dedicated to Dad: templeofamun.weebly.com. Thanks!

Offline Iaityinepu

• Shemsu
Re: Experiencing the Netjeru!
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2010, 06:55:53 am »
Yinepu actually speaks to me.  I hear a voice that seems to come audibly from outside my own head.  I trust that I am not 'just hearing voices' due to the fact that he told me things I could not possibly know that were proven to be true.