Register
collapse collapse

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

• Dot Guests: 78
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 4
  • Dot Users Online:

Author Topic: Look HERE Dream about Set!!!  (Read 1740 times)

Removed User

Look HERE Dream about Set!!!
« on: December 20, 2010, 12:38:31 pm »
HI everyone!!! I'm new to kemetic orthodoxy and to paganism in general!!!! I have been having these dreams about the neteru for about two years now. but theres this one dream that was interesting. Here's the dream: I was in heaven. the neteru invited me to their picnic. netjer was up in the sky. there were two tables with ALOT of food. Mut, auset, het hert,anubis, tehuti, wadjet, bes, Ausar, horus, and alot of other neteru were there. I was sitting with auset and Mut. we were eating mashed potatoes with gravey, sweet corn, a dinner roll and some green beans.I was 4 in this dream. Mut asked me how was school going. "good!" i answered her. Mut smiled at me. Then i Saw set under a tree iscolated from everyone else. "Mut, why is he all alone under that tree? what's wrong with him?" Mut smiled and said: "he's just anti-social. that's all. no need to bother him." Set smiled at me. "Okay." I said. later after me, auset, and mut were talking a little longer, i told mut: "i'll be right back!" mut was like: "were are you going?" i replied: 'i'M GONNA GO TALK TO SET!! mut mouth droped in shock. auset just smilied. i walked over to set and said: "you wanna come over here? we got LETTUCE!" sET SMILED A giggled a little bit. "no, no." he said. "YOUR A MISUNDERSTOOD DEITY". I TOLD HIM. "WHAT?" HE SAID. "YOUR A MISUNDERSTOOD DEITY! CRAZY SATANIC PEOPELE WORSHIPPIN' YOU, TRYING TO MAKE YOU LOOK BAD AND IT'S NOT FAIR! you may act all rough-in-tough, but deep inside your heart, your a good person, and all you need is a hug!" I told set. i gave him a hug. he began to laugh and cry at the same time. he gave me a hug back. everyone was surprised. Ausar and heru were not hap